Contact the ACAA

Have a question for the American College Alumni Association?  Send a message to the ACAA Board.  

Elected Board Members


President - Reverend Horace (Tuck) Grinnell, AC’73

Vice President - Reverend Dave Norris, AC’72

Treasurer - Reverend Bill Wegher, AC'91

Secretary - Reverend Joseph Arsenault, AC’00

Past President - Reverend Tony Bawyn, AC'82,'92,'00

At Large Members

Doctor John A. (Jack) Dick AC'69

Reverend Ted Tumicki, AC'97,'01,'03

Reverend John Soares, AC’91

Reverend Bob Flannery, AC’73


Webmaster - Requests for the webmaster are directed to the Board for review.

Name *
Interior door to the Chapel.

Interior door to the Chapel.